Idaho Standards Achievement Tests I-SAT

The Idaho Standards Achievement Tests (I-SAT) is the state achievement test for Idaho It is administered for reading, language use (English), and mathematics in grades 3-10. Science is additionally assessed in grades 5, 7, and 10. State achievement tests in the United States are standardized tests required in American public schools in order for the schools to receive federal funding, according to the Elementary and Secondary Education Act of 1965, in US Public Law 107-110, and the No Child Left Behind Act of 2001.
Share on Google Plus

About Sundar Mano

This is a short description in the author block about the author. You edit it by entering text in the "Biographical Info" field in the user admin panel.
    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment


Post a Comment