Southern Regional Testing Agency SRTA

Southern Regional Testing Agency (SRTA) is one of four examination agencies for dentistry in the United States. The other examination agencies are, Western Regional Examining Board, Central Regional Dental Testing Service, Northeast Regional Board of Dental Examiners. These were organized to better standardize clinical exams for licensure.

Member states that help create the exam are: Arkansas, Georgia, Kentucky, South Carolina, Tennessee, Virginia

Other states that accept the exam for licensure: Connecticut, Ohio, Illinois, Kansas, Nebraska, Utah, New Hampshire, North Dakota, Maine, Wyoming, Vermont, West Virginia, Missouri, Massachusetts.
Share on Google Plus

About Sundar Mano

This is a short description in the author block about the author. You edit it by entering text in the "Biographical Info" field in the user admin panel.
    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment


Post a Comment