Western Regional Examining Board WREB

The Western Regional Examining Board (WREB) is one of four examination agencies for dentists in the United States. The other examination agencies are, Central Regional Dental Testing Service, Northeast Regional Board of Dental Examiners, Southern Regional Testing Agency. These were organized to better standardize clinical exams for licensure.

WREB members are Alaska, Arizona, California, Idaho, Missouri, Montana, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Oregon, Texas, Utah, Washington, and Wyoming. These states help create the exam.

Other states that are currently accepting successful completion results of the WREB exam are, Colorado, Connecticut, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maine, Massachusetts, Missouri, Nevada, New Hampshire, Ohio, South Dakota, Tennessee, Vermont, Virginia and West Virginia.
Share on Google Plus

About Sundar Mano

This is a short description in the author block about the author. You edit it by entering text in the "Biographical Info" field in the user admin panel.
    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment


Post a Comment