Central Regional Dental Testing Service CRDTS

Central Regional Dental Testing Service (CRDTS) is one of four examination agencies for dentists in the United States. The other examination agencies are, West Regional Examining Board, Northeast Regional Board of Dental Examiners, Southern Regional Testing Agency. These were organized to standardize clinical exams for licensure.

Member states that help create the exam are: Colorado, Illinois, Iowa, Kansas, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota, Wisconsin, Wyoming and Washington. Other states that accept the exam for licensure: Connecticut, Kentucky, Idaho, Oregon, New Mexico, Massachusetts, Tennessee, New Hampshire, Utah, Ohio, Alabama, Texas, Maine, Vermont, West Virginia, Oklahoma, Montana, Alaska.
Share on Google Plus

About Sundar Mano

This is a short description in the author block about the author. You edit it by entering text in the "Biographical Info" field in the user admin panel.
    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment


Post a Comment