Oklahoma Core Curriculum Tests

The Oklahoma Core Curriculum Tests are standards-aligned tests designed to meet NCLB requirements . The following tests are administered
Grade Subjects
3rd Grade Math and Reading
4th Grade Math and Reading
5th Grade Math, Reading, Science and Social Studies
6th Grade Math and Reading
7th Grade Math, Reading, and Geography
8th Grade Math, Reading, Science, and US History
"EOI" (End of Instruction) Algebra I, Algebra II, Geometry, English II, English III, Biology I, and US History

Additionally, the Oklahoma Core Curriculum Tests report out Lexile measures for students in grades 3-8. A Lexile measure can be used to match readers with targeted text and monitor growth in reading ability.
Share on Google Plus

About Sundar Mano

This is a short description in the author block about the author. You edit it by entering text in the "Biographical Info" field in the user admin panel.
    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment


Post a Comment